Top
Mykonos: Villa Aristotelia - RAPSODY TRAVEL
fade
7865
page-template-default,page,page-id-7865,mkd-core-1.2.1,mkdf-tours-1.4.1,voyage-ver-1.9,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-breadcrumbs-area-enabled,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-default,mkdf-light-header,mkdf-header-style-on-scroll,mkdf-fullscreen-search,mkdf-fullscreen-search-with-bg-image,mkdf-search-fade,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
RAPSODY TRAVEL / Mykonos: Villa Aristotelia

Villa Aristotelia

La Villa Aristotelia est une résidence privée de 360 m² située dans le sud-ouest de Mykonos, dans l’un des quartiers les plus privilégiés de l’île, le Pouli, à quelques minutes seulement de la célèbre ville d’Ornos.

La Villa Aristotelia est idéale pour ceux qui recherchent des vacances de haut niveau et de l’intimité dans un endroit magnifique avec un accès facile aux nombreuses et merveilleuses plages de l’île telles que Ornos, Platy Gialos, Psarou etc. ainsi qu’à la ville de Mykonos, qui est le centre de la vie nocturne cosmopolite.

La Villa Aristotelia est divisée en trois niveaux.

Au premier niveau, qui donne sur la piscine et la plage, se trouvent la cuisine, la salle à manger, le salon avec deux canapés-lits et deux divans, la salle de bains et un débarras.

Au deuxième niveau, il y a une suite avec un balcon privé et la chambre principale qui donne sur la piscine, la mer et la ville de Mykonos.

Au troisième niveau, il y a une chambre principale avec deux balcons, dont l’un donne également sur la piscine, la mer et la ville de Mykonos.

En plus de ce qui précède, il y a également deux maisons de maître avec des entrées indépendantes au niveau de la piscine.

Le plus important de tous est l’environnement autour de la piscine, où les visiteurs peuvent se détendre en prenant des bains de soleil sur les chaises longues en bois ou sur les confortables canapés en pierre, en prenant un verre au bar ou en faisant un barbecue.

Couchages : 14 personnes

Salles de bains : 6

Chambres: 5

Une aura de confort est créée, en parfaite harmonie avec l’environnement et permet d’offrir aux visiteurs une expérience étonnante !

Top
Mykonos: Villa Aristotelia - RAPSODY TRAVEL
fade
7863
page-template-default,page,page-id-7863,mkd-core-1.2.1,mkdf-tours-1.4.1,voyage-ver-1.9,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-breadcrumbs-area-enabled,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-default,mkdf-light-header,mkdf-header-style-on-scroll,mkdf-fullscreen-search,mkdf-fullscreen-search-with-bg-image,mkdf-search-fade,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
RAPSODY TRAVEL / Mykonos: Villa Aristotelia

Villa Aristotelia

Villa Aristotelia is a private residence of 360 sqm.It is located in the South West side of Mykonos in one of the most privileged areas of the island, named Pouli, which is only a few minutes away from famous Ornos.

Villa Aristotelia is ideal for those who seek high standard holidays and privacy in a beautiful location with easy access to the many wonderful beaches of the island such as Ornos,Platy Gialos, Psarou etc., as well as the town of Mykonos, which is the centre of cosmopolitan night life.

Villa Aristotelia is divided into three levels.

On the first level-ground floor-which overlooks the swimming pool and the beach, there is the kitchen, the dining room, the sitting room with two sofa beds and two couches, the bathroom and a storage.

On the second level there is a suite with a private balcony and the master bedroom overlooking the pool, the sea and the town of Mykonos.

On the third level there is a master bedroom with two balconies, one of which has a view to the pool, the sea and the town of Mykonos as well.

Apart from the above, there are also two master houses with independent entrances at the pool level.

The most important of all are the surroundings around the pool, where visitors can relax sunbathing on the wooden deckchairs or on the comfortable stone-made sofas, having a drink at the bar or having a barbeque.

Sleeps: 14

Bathrooms: 6

Bedrooms: 5

An aura of comfort is created which is fully in harmony with the surroundings and it can offer the visitor an amazing experience!